Tag Archives: Tea Party Express III

Harry Reid defeated, Harry Reid loses 2010 election, Bribes senators, Illegal use of taxpayer dollars, Tea Party Express III, Health Care Bill unconstitutional, Harry Reid lies

From Tea Party Express III.

“Disgusted with Sen. Majority Leader Harry Reid? 
Well, we at the Tea Party Express sure are, and we’ve dedicated ourselves towards defeating Reid in the upcoming 2010 congressional campaign.  Here’s our brand new TV ad to “Defeat Harry Reid” – please watch it and share it with others:”

To help get this ad broadcast on every Nevada TV station morning, noon and night, please make a donation to our “Defeat Harry Reid” campaign – HERE.

https://secure.donationsafe.com/tea/
Our goal is to raise $100,000 for this campaign in the next 5 days.  That’s $20,000 per day, so please make a contribution of any amount from as little as $5 to the maximum allowed $5,000.
To meet our fundraising goals to “Defeat Harry Reid” we’re hoping 465 people can make a contribution of $100 or more.

Or if you prefer, you can mail in a contribution to the “Defeat Harry Reid” campaign:
Our Country Deserves Better PAC
ATTN: Defeat Harry Reid Campaign
770 L Street #1020
Sacramento, CA 95814

http://www.teapartyexpress.org/home/

Tea Party Express III, March 27, 2010, Just Vote Them Out, Searchlight NV, Las Vegas NV, Boston MA, Congress, White House, Take our country back

TEA PARTY EXPRESS TO RETURN FOR PART III!

 

“National Tea Party caravan will hold conservative rallies March 27 – April 15
SACRAMENTO, CA – The Tea Party Express (website: http://www.teapartyexpress.org/ ) is planning a 20-day tour that will cross the nation holding Tea Party rallies with the slogan “Just Vote Them Out!” in reference to the upcoming 2010 congressional elections.

The “Tea Party Express III: Just Vote Them Out” tour will rally conservatives in support of principles such as limited government, fiscal responsibility, and an end to the socialist policies being imposed by the Obama administration.

The caravan will launch with a “Mega Rally” in Searchlight, Nevada (population: approximately 500), the tiny hometown of Senate Majority Leader Harry Reid, on March 27th.

The Searchlight rally will feature numerous conservative celebrities and VIP’s, as well as the candidates vying for Reid’s senate seat. The Searchlight Mega Rally is expected to draw participants from multiple states to an event unprecedented in size and scope for the small town. From there, the Tea Party Express travels eastward towards its final destination of the massive April 15th Tax Day Tea Party rally in Washington, D.C.”

Read more:

http://teapartyexpressblog.blogspot.com/

SCHEDULE

Saturday, Mar 27
Searchlight, NV

Las Vegas, NV

Sunday, Mar 28
Phoenix, AZ

Flagstaff, AZ

Monday, Mar 29
St. George, UT

Tuesday, Mar 30
Provo, UT

Salt Lake City, UT

Wednesday, Mar 31
Grand Junction, CO

Denver, CO

Thursday, April 1
North Platte, NE

Omaha, NE

Friday, April 2
Topeka, KS

Tulsa, OK

Saturday, April 3
Little Rock, AR

Tupelo, MS

Sunday, April 4
Huntsville, AL

Nashville, TN

Monday, April 5
Evansville, IN

St. Louis, MO

Springfield, IL

Tuesday, April 6
Davenport, IA

Rockford, IL

Madison, WI

Wednesday, April 7
Milwaukee, WI

Green Bay, WI

Thursday, April 8
Minneapolis, MN

Duluth, MN

Ironwood, MI

Friday, April 9
Escanaba, MI

Sault Sainte Marie, MI

Saturday, April 10
Traverse City, MI

Grand Rapids, MI

Lansing, MI

Sunday, April 11
Detroit, MI

Cleveland, OH

Erie, PA

Monday, April 12
Buffalo, NY

Syracuse, NY

Tuesday, April 13
Albany, NY

Concord, NH

Wednesday, April 14
Boston, MA