Jerome Corsi interview, Kenya, MommaE radio show, Barack Obama, Obama Nation, Christian missionaries, Islam, African nation, Raila Odinga, Islamic leaders, Corsi interview

Jerome Corsi, author of “Obama Nation” will be interviewed from Kenya
on the MommaE blog radio show. Here is the notice we received from
MommaE:

“I wanted to let you know that I will have a very Special Guest for the first half hour of Monday night’s show.  I will be interviewing Jerome Corsi, the Author of the Best Selling Book “Obama Nation”.   I will be talking to Mr. Corsi from Kenya as he is there investigating Barack Obama. 
 
Mr. Corsi is there at the invitation of Christian missionaries who contend the rise of Islam in the African nation has been spurred by an agreement Obama signed with Muslim leaders in an effort to elect Raila Odinga last December. Odinga lost the election but now shares power with the Kenyan president to appease Islamic leaders. 
 
Corsi says Obama supported the candidacy of Odinga, a Luo tribesman like Obama’s father, in the 2007 Kenyan presidential election, opposing current president Mwai Kibaki, a member of Kenya’s largest tribe, the Kikuyu.
 
I am hoping that you can help me advertise and promote this by posting it on every Blog that you can and e-mailing everyone you know from now and up to the show Monday. 
 
Link to show and show times as follows; http://www.monksmedia.com
 
5 PM Pacific, 6 PM Mountain, 7 PM Central, 8 PM Eastern
 
You can either just listen to the show by clicking on the Red Listen Live Button on the top left, or you can click on the Live Chat, enter a Nickname, click on Chat and chat with others while listening!!
 
I hope to see you all at the Show!  We will not take calls the first half hour while Mr. Corsi is on from Kenya, but will take calls for questions or comments the last half hour! 
 
Thank you for all your help, consideration and cooperation with this.
 

Evelyn/MommaE”
Help Philip J Berg expose the truth about Obama:
Visit the Petition to Impeach, expel Senator Obama:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s